Customer Testimonials
Tevreden klant

Ik ben heel blij met jullie jurken, top kwaliteit

Average Rating:

amber 18:01:26 03-22-2017
Perfect quality & great service

Perfect quality & great service

Average Rating:

Suzanne Enschede 11:24:55 04-17-2015

Een prachtige jumpsuit!
Small valt ook als een small.wat je hier besteld is wat je ook ziet op de afbeelding. Geen afwijkingen aan de kleren

Average Rating:

Eline 22:24:46 06-27-2014

Dag meid, Je hebt me ook een keer keurig geholpen! Is alweer een tijd geleden maar kwam je website weer tegen!

Average Rating:

Hayat Utrecht 15:58:59 06-18-2014
Wat een kwaliteit

Ben vandaag samen met een vriendin wezen kijken en passen, OMG!!!! Wat een mooie jurken en wat een kwaliteit!! Iedereen krijgt DE perfecte figuur in deze jurken. Ik raad het iedereen aan, ben heel erg blij en zal zeker blijven kopen!

Average Rating:

Roos Amersfoort 14:07:12 03-31-2014
Satisfied customer!

I am very satisfied with the customer service, you will be helped and neat as promised within 2 days received my makeup brush set.
Thanks and I'll definitely will order again!

Average Rating:

Georgina Soesterberg 18:09:30 03-26-2014
Great service!

The costumer service is great! I have orderd a white/gold bandage dress but the dress was to small for me.
They refunded me my money very fast and will buy here again.

Average Rating:

Hülya 11:24:27 01-14-2014
dresses

Im super happy with my purchase! very hospitable and lots of lovely choices of dresses. Lady habits just got it all. excellent

Average Rating:

naomi 00:17:59 12-22-2013
Love it

I Love lady Habits!!!!

Average Rating:

lady love Amersfoort 23:40:22 12-03-2013
Superrrrrr beautiful dresses

Super beautiful dresses, top service and good quality!! Certainly order more in every party occasion! 10 +

Average Rating:

Zohra Amsterdam 01:29:18 11-22-2013
Thnx!! I received my dresses and sooo happy!! They are Gorgeous!
Average Rating:

Kate UK 12:11:02 08-15-2013
Friendly & Reliable 1000x thanks

I am very happy with my dresses, the crystal purple bandage dress fits like a glove and with leatherette dress I had never so much attention. 
The service is also good, it was listened to me (although I was with 100 questions) I am sometimes a little afraid to order because of bad experiences things on the internet but have to say that I keep coming back here. 
Thank you to keep me informed of the latest dresses and I will certainly forward all my friends :)

Average Rating:

Lauren Doetinchem 20:13:33 08-14-2013
Finally a shop with nice bandage dresses

I am a real fan of bandage dresses, congratulations you have really super beautiful dresses!

Average Rating:

anoniempje tilburg 18:12:31 07-08-2013